Banner
Banner


Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Home Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in WRAM!


To contact us click on one of the E-Mails below or use the form provided.


General Manager

Larry Timpe - larry.timpe@prairiecommunications.net


Sales

Samantha Admire - samantha.admire@prairiecommunications.net


Sales

Jane Berg - Jane.Berg@prairiecommunications.net


Sales

Tyler Gumm - tyler.gumm@prairiecommunications.net


Sales

Tom Peterson - Tom.Peterson@prairiecommunications.net


Operations Manager

Mike Weaver - Mike.Weaver@prairiecommunications.net


News Director

WAIKNews@yahoo.com


Sports Director

Shawn Temple - shawn.temple@prairiecommunications.net

Production

Beth Terpening - beth.terpening@prairiecommunications.net


Chief Engineer

Wayne R. Miller


Prairie Radio Communications contacts


Corporate office and human resources

Latisha Newman - human.resources@prairiecommunications.net


National sales

Vanessa Wetterling - national@prairiecommunications.net


IT Director

Nick Mitchell - Nick.Mitchell@prairiecommunications.net



You can contact us at the following numbers


Our office number is 309-734-9452 or 309-342-3161
Our Fax number is 309-734-3276


Or here is our Mailing Address

WRAM, WAIK, WMOI
55 Public Square
Monmouth, IL 61462


To contact us by email, use the form below. If you know the department or person your message is directed to, please include that information at the beginning of your message.
Name

E-Mail

Phone Number

Message

Local Radar


Current Weather

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner